Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
First appointment with Dr. Hobbs was very informative!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I saw Dr. Hobbs on 12/2/2022. Talked with him explained what had been done by my retired Doctor. He told and explained what he would do to help me. He was very nice and polite. I liked him and very professional.
Sylvester J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Like no other experience in my life.
Dantesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
Dimetria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very knowledgeable Patient Listener Took time to explain to me everything
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff was just nice and friendly I definitely felt welcome.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The profession of your office starts at the front desk. Thanks for time you allow for each patients.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Always such a wonderful experience! From the front desk staff, to the clinical staff and of course Dr Hobbs and Karen are the BEST! I always feel like a priority and that they value my health and wellness. Thank you for caring! It shows!!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Every staff member in Dr Hobbs office has been amazing! How rare that is these days! And Dr Hobbs himself is such a kind man. I always feel like I can tell him anything. No intimidation.
Tnesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone was so nice
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
He is great
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Felt like home
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
A very professional staff and caring physician was my experience.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent service
Mindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
I been with Dr Hobbs for 11 years now and I love it. Mrs. Karen is one of my favorite nurse. I remember when I was pregnant with my first child. I think I called her for every little thing . She said she's doesn't mind at all... Mrs. Karen has a sweet spirit and a heart of gold.
Ulonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly staff. All my questions and concerns were answered by the nurses and by Dr. Hobbs.
Travis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very personable and polite. The entire staff is friendly and kind.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My Doctor since age 17 wouldnt change a thing truly one of the best!
Iyeshia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great