Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wait times are long, the doctor and his staff are pleasant so the wait times are tolerable
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Awesome! Friendly staff and a very good doctor.
Odessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
Dezerae E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great doctor!
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Best doctor ever!!
Kiyana D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I kinda felt rushed after waiting two hour to be scene and I also feel like I was asked questions that the doctor should have already known because I been coming there for 13 years he has my paperwork I also feel like my concerns weren't really looked into but other than that service was okay
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Jahniya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They are so nice and caring here I would definitely recommend.
Keisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Never thought in a million years I would be pregnant after having my daughter 7 years ago but here I am. My experience has been excellent. Thank you for everything you do.
Keisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The best so far
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
My husband and I get our Biote hormone replacement from Dr. Hobbs. We always enjoy getting to see him and his wonderful nurse Karen. They are both very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend.
Tabitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
My visit was pleasant and he answered my questions. Thank you so much.
Sonadya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
They are a Wonderful staff I would recommend you go to them
Kierra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Love them they are amazing
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It was great always is when I go
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctors and Staff were very nice
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very informative & kind spirits
Yolanda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
My pre-op appointment was informative and prepared me for my upcoming surgery.
Zenobia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been a patient since 1995 and I love the staff there as well. Today's visit was not a good visit , but I understood why. Overall I can't see myself having a different gynecologist.
Latesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Good experience great doctor