Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Awesome Doctor!
Krishayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Hobbs is patient and caring. He addressed all the concerns. The staff is friendly.
Meredith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Hobbs and his whole staff is absolutely phenomenal. They make you feel comfortable and listen to all concerns. I’m a first time mom and will be delivering in April and have no worries or fears going into it because I know they have my best interest and will continue to take the best care of me & my little one. 10/10 recommend
Daniela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Hobbs is always very nice and he takes time to explain and address every question/concern.
Syderria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent service
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Everyone in the office was so kind and efficient. I am very happy with Dr Hobbs and his staff
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Great Office and staff
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I highly recommend this obgyn. Mine retired and I called around everywhere annd no one would take me for months out. Everyone I met is wonderful and thorough. Every question I had, got answered. When no one would take me in immediately, they took me serious and got me in, within a week.
Delphine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Awesome
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Excellent experience with Dr.Calvin Hobbs and his staff. I would definitely
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I like coming in and getting out all the staff were friendly I can honestly say I haven't had any issues since I been a patient with Dr Hobbs and his staff keep up the good service thank you all and may God continually bless you
Shyan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Today was my first visit and I cannot tell you how glad I am that I chose this OB! Dr. Hobbs made me feel so comfortable and his bedside manner is top notch! I trust him completely with my pregnancy and look forward to coming here for my prenatal care!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Hobbs and the nurses listened to my concerns and because we recently moved took me later in my pregnancy. They are very caring and strive to follow my birthplan and needs. Great place to go to!
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Hobbs for 30 years. He has always been kind and compassionate. His bedside manner is amazing! He is very comprehensive in his approach and I plan to continue as his patient as long as he is in practice.
Shamia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great NPC and staff. No complaints.
Sarah Widener W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Sylvester J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Well thought are and warn.
Lablessen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Dr.Hobbs was very attentive to all of my health needs ! Would definitely recommend him to others , thank you so much!
Ava S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Everyone is very friendly but professional. Wait time is reasonable and the doctors are knowledgeable
Abreonia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My experience was great. The staff was so polite, helpful, and understanding. They made sure that I was comfortable and helped me feel calmer.