Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tmara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr hobbs delivered my very first child and it was as smooth as can be. He was my OBGYN before pregnancy and he has such a great spirit and listens closely to all your concerns. Hes ONE OF THE BEST!
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great experience. Dr. Hobbs was patient in answering my questions and knowledgeable with professional information that pertained to me.
Candy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very professional service, I've been a patient for 13 years and the staff has always been nice.
Dashae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr.Hobbs is a great doctor and I love Karen
Ny'Jayla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I love everything about it!
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Hobbs is amazing I recommend him to anyone
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
AWESOME!!! As usual. I LOVE Dt. Hobbs & his Amazing Staff.
Leonsha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I Love Dr. Hobbs. I never just feel like a patient.
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent staff
Mindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great experience, very knowledgeable , Willing to hear all my concerns and gave me a chance to ask any questions
NE'Kaya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great service
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Hobbs truly takes the time with each and every patient to make sure that they are taken care of.
Alishia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great Doctor
Hal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very professional, friendly, and puts you at ease immediately.
Lenora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent, answered any questions and concerns that I had. He made me feel very comfortable and appreciated.
Ginger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
First appointment with Dr. Hobbs was very informative!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I saw Dr. Hobbs on 12/2/2022. Talked with him explained what had been done by my retired Doctor. He told and explained what he would do to help me. He was very nice and polite. I liked him and very professional.
Sylvester J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Like no other experience in my life.
Dantesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
Dimetria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very knowledgeable Patient Listener Took time to explain to me everything