Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA & Thomson, GA

129 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ulonda W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly staff. All my questions and concerns were answered by the nurses and by Dr. Hobbs.
Travis C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very personable and polite. The entire staff is friendly and kind.
Tammy L.
Submitted 09/27/22
My Doctor since age 17 wouldnt change a thing truly one of the best!
Iyeshia L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
Hannah G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very attentive and thorough
Rita P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Hobbs became my doctor 6 or 7 years ago. I never leave the office without feeling as though my doctor and staff care about me and my health needs. They will always answer your questions help you find your solutions. Great doctor
Melissa T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Wonderful personality & awesome staff.
Jaqueiah H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Hobbs has a great personality and sense of humor. It was a pleasure to have him as my OBGYN.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Nice Doctor and staff
Tracey K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Wait times are long, the doctor and his staff are pleasant so the wait times are tolerable
Louise W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Awesome! Friendly staff and a very good doctor.
Odessa T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
Dezerae E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great doctor!
Jeremy M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Best doctor ever!!
Kiyana D.
Submitted 07/12/22
I kinda felt rushed after waiting two hour to be scene and I also feel like I was asked questions that the doctor should have already known because I been coming there for 13 years he has my paperwork I also feel like my concerns weren't really looked into but other than that service was okay
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Jahniya J.
Submitted 07/07/22
They are so nice and caring here I would definitely recommend.
Keisha L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Never thought in a million years I would be pregnant after having my daughter 7 years ago but here I am. My experience has been excellent. Thank you for everything you do.
Keisha L.
Submitted 06/30/22
The best so far
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/29/22
My husband and I get our Biote hormone replacement from Dr. Hobbs. We always enjoy getting to see him and his wonderful nurse Karen. They are both very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend.