Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA & Thomson, GA

64 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah B.
Submitted 01/20/22
The best doctor and is a doctor of the family even my grandmother!!!!
Janelle S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent experience & always has very nice staff that guides & helps you through the process with no issues.
Tyangel A.
Submitted 01/13/22
It was great I loved my appointment
Hal H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and feel very relaxed around everyone. They know what the're doing.
Makayla B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Doctor
Amber L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great!
Doris P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are excellent.
Jaime M.
Submitted 12/27/21
He’s great has amazing bedside manner
Lashayla W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everything is good
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Hobbs is the best Dr. He delivered both of my boys I recommend him.
Summer D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Best obgyn in town. I’ve had both of my children under his care and I would recommend him and his wonderful nurse, Karen to anyone looking for quality care. Dr. Hobbs has a great bedside manner and has a calming affect with his patients; with him, I’ve always known my needs were being met and my health was paramount.
Alisa W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Daniela C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Hobbs is a great doctor. He always takes time to listen to any issues I had and never rushed through the appointments.
Ramona W.
Submitted 12/13/21
30 + years ago I choose Dr Hobbs and he still rack high on my list would not trade him for no other GYN
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Hobbs is phenomenal, knowledgeable and kind. I will never see another gynecologist as long as he practices medicine. Be prepared to wait but he is worth every minute!
Kiara M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love this group, Dr.Hobbs and Karen are the best. I would highly recommend.
Alecia M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent service! He and his nurse Karen makes me feel very comfortable. He educates me with any concerns or issues as well. Thanks for your service.Alecia Moody RN BSN
Valencia W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Reasonable Timing & Great One On One Understanding !!
Terrica J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great staff and seen in a timely manner
Dawne H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience! Been a patient of Dr Hobbs 28 yrs