Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA & Thomson, GA

101 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latesha S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good experience great doctor
Sheira T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very informative and reliable
Veronica F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a good experience.
Lashayla W.
Submitted 05/19/22
The service is good the nurses are nice
Tracey K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Yes the wait times are long, but in an OB/GYN office that is expected. Once you meet with the practitioner and his nurse you feel it is all about you as it should be.
Angela P.
Submitted 05/10/22
I’ve been a patient of doctors Hobbs for 15 years. He was patient and kind with me through my pregnancy 14 years ago. And I’ve remained his patient. He listens and addresses concerns. His office is clean and his nice karen is awesome. They are more like friends to me than my doctor.
Alandra L.
Submitted 04/28/22
he is very patient and sweet and they all make you feel like a family .i would definitely recommend to upcoming mom’s to go to him .
Adrienne J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Had Hobbs since 2012 he took very good care of me
A'Mya H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very gentle and caring
Shila I.
Submitted 04/21/22
Afternoon appointment? Count on them running behind. I waited 2 1/2 hrs before being seen yesterday. Other days it’s been an hour to hour and a half. They are friendly and were apologetic but…. Morning appointments have been on time!
Jasmine D.
Submitted 04/20/22
He gets the job done every time
Tshayla Williams D.
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a great experience.
Porscha C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Loved everyone there!!
Tyteanna S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Hobbs along with the staff is very professional. Such a great doctor and very knowledgeable. He shows such concern and passion for his customers. Aside of the great customer service they provide the wait time is long. I don’t think I’ll choose Sr.Hobbs with my next pregnancy.
Tequila B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Long wait time.. I waited an hour to be seen and spent three hours at my appointment. Besides that the facility is very nice & professional..
Tracie W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Been seeing him since 1999
Merofier M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
Brittany M.
Submitted 03/17/22
I had a bad experience at my other obgyn office so I made the switch to Dr.Hobbs. My friend recommended me to Dr.hobbs. I cannot complain at all. Dr.Hobbs and all the other members of this team are very kind and pay attention to you and your needs. Thank you Dr.Hobbs for a great experience! Looking forward to coming back!
Lashayla W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everything is good
Jasmine M.
Submitted 03/10/22
my experience was amazing .! everything went incredibly smoothly & everyone was super patient & extremely kind