Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Excellent service as always!
Sylvester J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very well taking care of!.
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Friendly staff. They were efficient and caring.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Courtesy and polite
Lucinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very caring and considerate staff and Dr. Hobbs is an exceptional physician
Amie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Hobbs and his staff are the best! They always make me feel really comfortable.
Torene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
A really good doctor
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I was told Dr Hobbs wasn’t there and would I mind seeing the midwife I said I didn’t mind . It was a surprise to see Dr. Hobbs . He said he came over from the hospital to get something and he saw my chart and haven’t seen me and a while . He’s very professional and listens . Veronica.
Jardasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr.Hobbs is a very good doctor and he always listen to whatever you gotta say..and he always get you right with no hesitation I just love him
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent Care Prompt and Friendly Staff. As Dr Calvin Hobbs patient for 25 years! I'd recommend anyone to Academy for Women and Children.
Violatte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
The only thing I would say is the experience within the office and online is wonderful. I am given all information required to be successful patient of this practice.
La'keva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
They wonderful
Alecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Outstanding service!
Starchia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Ur secretaries are very rude but other then that I love all the nurses and dr Hobbs
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Outstanding
Tarshi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I always get excellent care went I come.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Wonderful, caring physician who always listens! So happy that I found him. Love Karen, his RN and other staff as well. So friendly and helpful.
Mildred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Hobbs is an excellent ObGyn, professional and gentle in his care. He spends time explaining your care and answers all questions and concerns. The office staff and nurses are equally very kind and professional in their care. I greatly appreciate the wonderful care given over the years by Dr. Hobbs and all his staff!
Chandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Awesome Doctor!
Krishayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Hobbs is patient and caring. He addressed all the concerns. The staff is friendly.