Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaquisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everybody nice & listens to your problems
Deyadra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Every one is extremely nice , patient , and they all answer any question I have .
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Love my doctor
Ivy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excellent ! I love the staffs. I been going to Dr. Hobbs sense I had my first born back in 2005. Dr. Hobbs delivered all 7 of my kids. He’s a very good doctor and I recommend him to anyone. Thumbs up..
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Wonderful experience for all three kids couldn't have chosen a better doctor
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
He was able to answer all my questions and give feedback on what he thought was good for my health.
Marissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I’ve been dealing with doctor Hobbs since I was 14 and now I’m 37! I love him and Mrs Karen
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Love Dr Hobbs and office staff.
Melannie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Staff was courteous, and Dr. Hobbs seen me in a timely manner. Front and internal offices and rooms were neat and organized. I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Hobbs
Anquanet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent physician/OB/GYN. Dr. Hobbs in attentive, compassionate, and professional. The only reason I’d search for another OB/GYN is if he retired.
Kendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Amazing Staff!!! Very professional!!! Dr. Hobbs & Karen are Angels sent from Heaven!!! My 3rd pregnancy w/ twins was handled with excellence! They take care of your needs respectfully and attentively. I greatly appreciate them for all that they have done for me. I highly recommend Dr. Hobbs and his staff for your next OB/GYN care.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very professional and caring
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
My experience was great! The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Hobb’s bedside manner remains professional yet compassionate. He shared his concerns and allowed me to do the same. My needs were met.
Lenora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Understood my concern, gave me options and immediately followed up with any other issues or concerns I had.
Alecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
As always my experience at this office is an excellent one! I love the staff, who is always professional and I always look forward to seeing ,speaking, and being educated from Dr. Hobbs on any issues or concerns I may have. I’ve always had a fear with annuals, and he always gives me excellent advice and education that gives me a better insight on my health and well-being.
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Always a pleasure and the staff is very professional
Nikki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Really nice and helpful clean environment
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Friendly, efficient staff. Caring knowledgeable physician.
Chrystal D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Almost a 16 year patient. Staff always friendly and courteous with a smile. Love the fact that it's not overcrowded with patients. Still practicing COVID safety protocol. Office always clean and neat. They get you in and out. No long waiting periods. Not to mention that Dr. Hobbs is aging like a fine wine. Keep up the great work guys!
Lilian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Always a great experience!