Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA & Thomson, GA

64 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dierra B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I loveeeee Dr.Hobbs he made me feel extremely comfortable and his staff is lovely also. I would definitely recommend a hundred times over.
Tmara W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I love dr.Hobbs he is very comforting and informative!
Ramona W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Long wait time but he has been my Dr for 30 + yrs and I wouldn’t trade him for anything
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/17/21
All visits so far he's made me feel good. He listened and shows concern. Nothing bad to say.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Loved every minute! ❤
Summer D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service and fast appointment time
Raven H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Hobbs definitely cares about my health and the well being of my unborn baby
Kendra M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I absolutely love Dr. Hobbs and his staff. It's frustrating that appointments almost always take 2-3 hours, though, often waiting an hour or more before you're even seen. But I tolerate it because I just adore Dr. Hobbs and Karen.
Traeghtquaneshe I.
Submitted 07/22/21
Nice
Hal H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and friendly.
Krystle H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very friendly and personable
Chyanna E.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Hobbs is a great doctor. He makes you feel comfortable.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 07/07/21
He's awesome
Brittani P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Laura W.
Submitted 06/22/21
This was my first visit with Dr Hobbs. I found him to be approachable, extremely kind and compassionate and knowledgeable. I was very happy with my visit.
Krystle J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Best OB/GYN in the city
Mildred B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything was great
Marquita W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Once you make it to the back, things move quick
Callista G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are amazing! Very thorough, answers all my questions. I feel so comfortable that he will be my doctor when my son arrives. Great bed side manner and sense of humor too, which is very important to me. My only possible complaint is sometimes the wait times, but honestly the staff does a great job of keeping things moving.
Raven H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always answers my questions and concerns. Makes me feel comfortable and at ease.