Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanadra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
He is very gentle
Deanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
No matter how busy Dr Hobbs may be, he has a gift of never making you feel rushed, He listens, and he answers your questions. You hear him and the staff laugh and enjoy every patients they are with. Also, there isn’t a better staff out there! In Every department, they are professional, sweet, kind, and so caring. They are loyal to Dr. Hobbs and his vision of how a practice should be run, and how a patient should be treated. Dr Hobbs has surrounded himself with the best out there!!
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
The service was as always great
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
My first time being at Dr. Hobbs Obgyn Office I like it. The nurses was nice and friendly. I love inside of the place when I first came in it was comfortable. Im going to like going to see the doctor. The only thing I don't like is my my fiancee wouldn't be able to come to some of my appointments I think it's best for your partner to be apart of the journey also. That's my opinion. Dr. Hobbs was cool and collect in the midwives they got down to work. In my appointment was over with. Maybe because I was far along that's I guess. Overall I recommend other pregnant women to come to Dr. Hobbs Office for care.
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Office staff and nurses were phenomenal as always. I love my doctor’s office!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
VERY IMPRESSED AND WELL PLEASE!!
Linsey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I was expecting to Dr Hobbs but I saw his midwife McKenzie. She was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable! The nurse was very nice and friendly as well! Front staff were great and cheerful
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
So far throughout my pregnancy this facility has been a very caring one. All my questions and concerns have been answered promptly. I feel like not only does Dr. Hobbs care about you as a patient but his staff does as well. Everyone is always friendly.
Adrienne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Awesome in and out at doctors visit and handled with care and respect.
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The staff is always friendly.
Essence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Outstanding customer service and care
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr Hobbs and his nurse Karen are absolutely amazing
Chelsea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The Best!
Felisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Ii feltbvery comfortable with Dr. Hobbs and his staff. He was very caring and knowledgable. The nurses were very friendly. He is my new Gyn.
Diana F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Doctor Hobbs and nurses are wonderful. The staff does all to make you feel comfortable. He really takes time to explain questions you have and, he has such good bedside manners to make you feel good about everything. He tries hard not to cause.painful procedures to be less painful. Nevertheless, the wait is long! Mainly because of obstetric patients and procedures, but worth the wait. I wish they had a day for just gynecological patients ! That might help with the wait time. But because of his expertise and care, I do and will continue to recommend others to him.
Quanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Awesome Service
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Not only was any or all my concerns addressed, they were handle as well.. The whole staff was on point.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Has always been a wonderful doctor
Alecia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
He is so kind an sweet all the nurses were wonderful... im glad i found him
Janique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent care. Always answered any question or concerns that I had.