Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I always love visiting this practice! The staff is always very friendly and professional!
Tysonly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr.Hobbs is a wonderful doctor that will make sure his patients are comfortable and satisfied with his service
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I always have a Successful visit thank you.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Perfect. Made you feel very comfortable and very thorough .
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very pleasant and straightforward physician.
Tmara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It may be busy because he is a highly anticipated dr but he gets you seen and amswers all questions throughly!!
Mallory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hobbs and his staff. He really cares about his patients. He takes his time and is very thorough. Best of all he doesn’t mind all the questions that come with being a new mom. He is funny and has a great bedside manner while still being serious about his job. I’ve never had a single complaint, I would recommend Dr. Hobbs and his staff 10/10 times.
Valencia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My first visit was okay so far.
Anber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
As always Dr.Hobbs is patient, caring and knowledgeable regarding all concerns and questions. His bedside manner is unmatched.
Mariah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Same ole thing everytime nun new I like getting it fast
Cyrstal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Hobbs was very helpful
Sheantina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Like a family reunion. I moved came back after years and he still remembered me by name. He and His Nurse( Karen) has not changed a bit and that’s what I call GREAT customer service and family He’s one of the best physicians ever. The staff is very professional as well.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Hobbs and Karen were with me every step of the way during my high-risk pregnancy ( although I never felt high-risk because they were always so calming and reassuring. ) It was my first child. I was nervous. And Dr. Hobbs and Karen always made me feel like I could ask or talk about anything. I never once felt rushed. They showed me true care and kindness during the entire pregnancy and delivery. They took such wonderful care of me and were so patient and compassionate. The post care was just as wonderful - so caring and thorough. I was blessed to have them right with me during my pregnancy and birthing journey and will always be grateful for their care.
Lachonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
A wonderful experience
Jalecia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Hobbs is so amazing, very professional, caring, and kindhearted. He cares a lot about my health and I’ll always love him because he delivered my beautiful babygirl. Much love, he’ll always be my OB/GYN as long as he’s in business. ❤️
Shamyre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
His care and communication and work are wonderful
Dierra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I loveeeee Dr.Hobbs he made me feel extremely comfortable and his staff is lovely also. I would definitely recommend a hundred times over.
Tmara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I love dr.Hobbs he is very comforting and informative!
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Long wait time but he has been my Dr for 30 + yrs and I wouldn’t trade him for anything
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
All visits so far he's made me feel good. He listened and shows concern. Nothing bad to say.