Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Calvin L. Hobbs, MD, PC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Augusta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Dr. Calvin L. Hobbs always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Calvin Hobbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamyre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
His care and communication and work are wonderful
Dierra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I loveeeee Dr.Hobbs he made me feel extremely comfortable and his staff is lovely also. I would definitely recommend a hundred times over.
Tmara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I love dr.Hobbs he is very comforting and informative!
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Long wait time but he has been my Dr for 30 + yrs and I wouldn’t trade him for anything
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
All visits so far he's made me feel good. He listened and shows concern. Nothing bad to say.
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Loved every minute! ❤
Summer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service and fast appointment time
Raven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Hobbs definitely cares about my health and the well being of my unborn baby
Kendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I absolutely love Dr. Hobbs and his staff. It's frustrating that appointments almost always take 2-3 hours, though, often waiting an hour or more before you're even seen. But I tolerate it because I just adore Dr. Hobbs and Karen.
Traeghtquaneshe I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Nice
Hal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and friendly.
Krystle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very friendly and personable
Chyanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Hobbs is a great doctor. He makes you feel comfortable.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
He's awesome
Brittani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
This was my first visit with Dr Hobbs. I found him to be approachable, extremely kind and compassionate and knowledgeable. I was very happy with my visit.
Krystle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Best OB/GYN in the city
Mildred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything was great
Marquita W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Once you make it to the back, things move quick
Callista G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are amazing! Very thorough, answers all my questions. I feel so comfortable that he will be my doctor when my son arrives. Great bed side manner and sense of humor too, which is very important to me. My only possible complaint is sometimes the wait times, but honestly the staff does a great job of keeping things moving.